Contact Us
Name Designation Contact Number Email
Office Fax Resi./
University HQ
Prof. S.K. Rao Vice Chancellor 0751-2970502 0751-2970504 0751-2970505
Mr. D. L. Kori Registrar 0751-2970519 0751-2970522 -
Mrs. Sugandhi Tiwari Comptroller 0751-2970516 0751-2970515 -
Dr. Mridula Billore Dean Faculty of Agriculture 0751-2970506 0751-2970507
Dr. B. S. Baghel Director Research Services 0751-2970508
0751-2970510 9993202206
Dr. R.N.Singh Banafar Director Extension Services 0751-2970512 0751-2970513 -
Dr. R.L. Rajput Director Instructions and Student Welfare 0751-2970517 0751-2970518 0751-2239861
Dr. Y. M. Kool Director, Planning & Farm Development and Executive Engineer 0751-2467680 0751-2467680 0751-2340987
Associate Director Research(Director Farms) 0751-2970511
Dr. S. P. S. Tomar Dean Student Welfare 0751-2467682 0751-2467682 0751-2340203
Sh. Y. M. Indapurkar IPRO 0751-2467683 0751-2467683 9425116322
College of Agriculture
Dr. J.P. Dixit Dean, CoA, Gwalior 0751-2472149 0751 2341691 07512347606
Dr. Ashok Krishna Dean, CoA, Indore 0731-2492607 0731-2496989 0731-2702056
Dr. Prakash Prabhakar Shastry Dean, CoA, Khandwa 0733-2222119 0733-2230217 -
Dr. Rajesh Verma Dean, CoA, Sehore 07562-227140 07562-227139 07562-226950
College of Horticulture
Dr. H. Patidar Dean, CoH, Mandsaur 07422-242289 07422-242289 07422-283285
This is the University Service Portal of RVSKVV, Gwalior, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various sections of Institute. The content in this Portal is the result of the processing of data and information about the affiliated Institutions and Enrolled Students with University. This portal is part of University e-Governance initiative. The site is running on Beta Version.
This portal is managed by Centre for Research and Industrial Staff Performance ( CRISP ), Bhopal. Best viewed in IE 6.0 and above with monitor resolution 1024x768.