About Us
Useful Links
Contact Us
  • E-Governance Cell at RVSKVV
  • Support Centre at CRISP
  • Phone : 8989205805
Board of Management

1. Vice Chancellor Prof. A.K. Singh Chairman
2. Registrar Shri Mayaram Jatav Secretary
3. Principal Secretary FWAD, Govt. of M.P. Member
4. Secretary, Finance Govt. of M.P. Devendra Kumar Member
5. Ex. Chariman ASRB Dr. M. Mahadevappa Member
6. Ex Director General, ICAR Dr. Punjab Singh Member
7 Progressvie Farmer Shri. Ram Patidar Member
8. Progressvie Farmer Shri. Bhagban Singh Shaktawat Member
9. Social Worker Smt. Parveen Saba Member
10. Veterinary Scientist Dr. K.M.L Pathak Member
11. Agriculture Industrial Shri Rajendra Rajput Member
12. Agri. Engg. Er. Krishna Kumar Tiwari Member
13. M.L.A(Gwalior) Shri Jaibhan Singh Pawaiya Member
14. M.L.A Bhitarwar(Gwalior) Shri Lkhan Singh Member
15. M.L.A (Morena) Shri Netu Satpal Singh Bhadouriya Member
16. DDG(Engg.) ICAR Dr. K.K. Singh Member
This is the University Service Portal of RVSKVV, Gwalior, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various sections of Institute. The content in this Portal is the result of the processing of data and information about the affiliated Institutions and Enrolled Students with University. This portal is part of University e-Governance initiative. The site is running on Beta Version.
This portal is managed by Centre for Research and Industrial Staff Performance ( CRISP ), Bhopal. Best viewed in IE 6.0 and above with monitor resolution 1024x768.